Troop 54 Summer Camp Pictures


Summer Camp Picture

Treasure Valley Scout Reservation, Evergreen Campsite (East Camp), July 9-15, 2006

Back Row: Ross J. Haig (ASM), William J. Allen (ASM), Ross W. Haig, Donald W. Harris (CC), David P. Russo (CM), Joshua C. Froimson (Pack 91 CC)

Third Row: Alexander M. Haig, Brian J. Keevan (ASM), Andrew S. Whitney, Patrick J. Russo, Peter A. McGinnes, Daniel O'Connor, Michael J. Lawrence, William J. McCarthy (SM), Gregory S. Babiec

Second Row: Matthew A. Sivazlian, Matthew J. Allen, Timothy D. Froimson, William J. McCarthy II, Ryan B. Hacker, Nathan Strub

Front Row: Eric C. Monahan, Bowen T. Keevan, Michael D. Russo, James E. McCarthy, William H. Hansen, Derek K. Beeso

Picture taken Sunday, July 9, 2006, at Pine Point, by Mr. Michael MacFadden, Express Photo & Practical Photography of Palmer, Mass.

Caption information provided by Donald Harris. Positions from The Torch.

Article with pictures.

Page updated 2/5/17.

Valid HTML 4.01!